Rajans under 13 ‘B’ team in round 2

The Dharmaraja College under 13 ‘B’ team has been selected for the 2nd round of Sri Lanka Schools Cricket Association’s Third division tournament.

(Front row- from left ) - Roshan Jayarathne, Namantha Alahakoon, Navin Hippola, Dimuthu Liyanarachchi, Pasidu Rajapakse, Kavinda Sadaruwan, Chathuranga Aludeniya,Chanaka Ranathunga, Praveen Abayagunaskara.
(Back Row from left) - Ajith Senarathne-(Teacher in-charge of the cricket team), Dheera Adhikari, Vidura Dunuwila,Yassas Nissanka, Kolitha Ramanayake, Phimira Shalwin, Supun Weebadda, Nipuna Herath, Ruchira Pupulewatta, Lavan Jayasundara, Priyantha Weragoda(CoachS)
Top to the page  |  E-mail  |  views[1]
Other Sports Articles
There is a vote for barter
Spinners Maduka and Nadeera guide Sri Lanka
Lessons from Carlton sevens
Looking over the fence
Aney Is It True ?
Olcott Cricket tourney draws to a close today
Cyril Antony clinic on Dec 13
Foreign teams in action at CCC Junior tourney
Fei Quan Do students tested for their skills
Sunday Sports Guide
Rajans under 13 ‘B’ team in round 2
Prabhagaran learnt his golf from his Grandpa
No sweat for Hareen
Looking down the barrel
Referral system in test cricket a must - Murali
Woods is still a premier attraction
Norman supports future of OneAsia Tour
Vaughan aims to bowl over art world
Mandela sends greetings to glittering WC
Springbok flank Heinrich Brüssow eye was gouged
Rugby World Cup ticket prices unveiled
Aussies wrest initiative
India-Sri Lanka T20 tickets up for sale
Tennis Association picks National Pool
Jeewantha slams second successive ton
Shashika, Chandana, Pushpakumara and Rohana record wins


Reproduction of articles permitted when used without any alterations to contents and a link to the source page.
© Copyright 2009 | Wijeya Newspapers Ltd.Colombo. Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.| Site best viewed in IE ver 6.0 @ 1024 x 768 resolution