OJSC office bearers for the year 2010/11

Prithieraj de Silva (President), Nishantha Muhandiramge (Vice President), Henry Peiris (Vice President), Buddhike Payoe, (Vice President), Lakshman Gunawardena ( Secretary), C.L.P.T. Rupasinghe (Treasurer), Ranisha Silva (Bar Secretary), D.N. Cramer (Sports Secretary), Prasanna Kuruppu (Social Secretary), Chrishan Perera (Billiards Secretary), Dilan Perera (Asst. Secretary), Lanka Wijesekera (Asst. Treasurer), R.A.A. Isuru Perera (Asst. Bar Secretary), D.A. Leanage (Asst Social Secretary). Committee Members: Viranga Malwana, P.G. Shirantha Perera, A.A.D.S.P. Saparamadu, N. Mallawarachchi.

Top to the page  |  E-mail  |  views[1]
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Other Sports Articles
Former All Blacks skipper Tana Umanga as Guest player
Aney is It True?
Cricket main hope for medal success
Supeshala, Dinal and Rosco guide Joes to victory
Sugathadasa stadium construction halted over stalled bid
Rugby referees are not satisfied with ‘peanuts’
Prasanna looks to flex muscles more next year
No shocks at Mercantile Rugby Sevens
SLC secy says grounds will be ready to deadline
A day full of upsets
Welcome Sammy we need you here
Shaping the sevens crystal
It was raining sixes in Hong Kong
These dollies are no Molly Pitchers
Army XV for Cobra Tens
Team man Ravi has sports in his heart
Amal’s cricketing exploits were simply fantastic
Tea Traders win 20/20 thriller
Handball training in Galle
OJSC office bearers for the year 2010/11

Reproduction of articles permitted when used without any alterations to contents and a link to the source page.
© Copyright 2010 | Wijeya Newspapers Ltd.Colombo. Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.| Site best viewed in IE ver 6.0 @ 1024 x 768 resolution