The Sundaytimes Sri Lanka

NCC-AGM -office bearers


Lucky Fernandez and Marlon Fernandopulle were unanimously elected as President and Secretary respectively of the Nondescripts Cricket Club at the 123 rd Annual General Meeting held at the Club Pavilion last week.

Fernandez takes over the reins from Camillus Abeygoonewardena who stepped down after completing three successive terms.�� Prior to the AGM a Special General Meeting was also held to consider and adopt certain amendments to the NCC Constitution. All such amendments were approved by the general membership. The office bearers who were elected at the 123rd Annual General Meeting are as follows.

President: Lucky Fernandez, Vice Presidents: Marlon Ranasinghe, Gladwyn Anandappa, Lalith Ganlath, General Secretary: Marlon Fernandopulle, Asst. General Secretary: Shehan Daniel, Treasurer: Suwan Perera, Asst. Treasurer: Damascene Fernando, Cricket Secretary: Hiram Parathalingam, Bar Secretary: Lawrance Ratnasabapathy, Social/Pavilion Secretary: Udaya Athukorala,� Swimming Secretary: Julian Bolling, Tennis Secretary: Manik Pereira, Billiards Secretary: Nalaka Senanayake, Badminton /Gym Secretary: Rohan Ratnayke, Ground Secretary: Sanjaya Perera, Hockey Secretary: Felician Perera, Committee Members: Harin Gunawardane ,Jerome Rajendra, Manjula Perera, Immediate Past President: Camillus R. Abeygoonewardena, Nominated Past Presidents: Lesley Hewage,� Ranjit Fernando.

Share This Post

comments powered by Disqus

Advertising Rates