Rugby Selection Committee fired
2008-10-22 16:49:49

The incumbent rugby selection committee comprising Savantha de Saram, Jupana Jayawardena, Graeme Roux, Lalin Tennekone and Norman Silva has been removed by Minister of Sports Gamini Lokuge with immediate Effect.

The New Committee will comprise Rohan Abeykoone ( Chairman), Nizam Mohammed, Rohantha Peiris and M.H. Marso.

Top to the page  |  E-mail  |  views[1]


Reproduction of articles permitted when used without any alterations to contents and a link to the source page.
© Copyright 2008 | Wijeya Newspapers Ltd.Colombo. Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.| Site best viewed in IE ver 6.0 @ 1024 x 768 resolution